By mail: P.O. Box 14930 Springfield, Mo 65814

By Phone: (800) 260-1264

By Fax: (800) 260-1264

By Email: support@tsreliefteam.com

Jordan Sportsman: jordan@tsreliefteam.com

 Lisa Sportsman: lisa@tsreliefteam.com

 Beth Frazier: beth@tsreliefteam.com

 Tonya Hancock: tonya@tsreliefteam.com

 Cole Sportsman: cole@tsreliefteam.com

 Andrew Bui: andrew@tsreliefteam.com

 Lachlan Maher: lachlan@tsreliefteam.com